KVT-Fastening Austria
joined to last


Competent Customer Service and Support

Whether in selecting the perfect solution, its efficient application, or with additional issues related to fastening technology, at KVT-Fastening, customers receive comprehensive support. Well-trained employees answer questions about our product range, provide reliable information about availability, and if necessary, liaise with technical specialists. And our experts will gladly provide on-site support in the event of individual challenges. This can be important for the proper integration of technical innovations, particularly when dealing with new product developments.
KVT Solutioneering Service Support

Repair Service

If devices or tools are damaged or broken, our service team ensures that they are repaired quickly. In certain countries KVT-Fastening can also provide rental equipment upon request. KVT-Fastening’s tool service has an extensive spare-parts warehouse at its disposal, with the right solutions available for a wide variety of challenges.

Seminars and Training Courses

On-site seminars and training courses, as well as service support agreements for professional maintenance and repair services, round out KVT-Fastening wide-ranging portfolio. We will be glad to provide you with information about seminar dates and topics upon request.

A Logistical Advantage

KVT-Fastening uses state-of-the-art logistics and innovative warehouse structures to ensure that customers receive their shipments on schedule. This system guarantees the continuous availability of our entire product range. Working closely with the specialized KVT-Fastening logistics team, we manage high capacities with minimal turnaround times. This is how we ensure that orders are processed rapidly and shipped directly. Our EAN bar code–guided workflow is the basis for smooth “first in, first out” management of all our goods and products. And our database-controlled output of order, address, and invoice information guarantees the reliable release and delivery of orders.
KVT Solutioneering Service High Rack
Youtube Xing Linkedin Facebook Twitter Google+ RSS

KVT-Fastening Österreich
joined to last

Services

Kompetente Kundenbetreuung und -beratung

Ob bei der Wahl der perfekten Lösung, deren effiziente Anwendung sowie weiteren Problemstellungen der Verbindungstechnik – bei KVT-Fastening werden Kunden umfassend unterstützt. Fachlich geschulte Mitarbeiter beantworten Fragen zum Sortiment, informieren zuverlässig zu Verfügbarkeit und stellen wenn nötig den Kontakt zum technischen Spezialisten her. Bei individuellen Herausforderungen beraten unsere Experten Sie gerne direkt vor Ort. Vor allem bei Neuentwicklungen kann dies für die passende Integration technischer Innovationen von Bedeutung sein.
KVT Solutioneering Service Support
 

Reparatur-Service

Sollten Geräte oder Werkzeuge defekt sein, so garantiert unser Service-Team die schnelle Reparatur. Auf Anfrage stellt KVT-Fastening in bestimmten Ländern auch Leihgeräte zur Verfügung. Der KVT-Fastening Werkzeugservice verfügt über ein umfangreiches Ersatzteillager, das für vielfältige Herausforderungen passende Lösungen bereitstellt.
 
 

Schulungen und Trainings

Schulungen und Trainings vor Ort sowie Service-Support-Verträge für fachgerechte Wartung und Reparatur ergänzen das vielfältige Produktspektrum von KVT-Fastening. Über Kurs-Termine zu den Themenbereichen informieren wir Sie gerne auf Anfrage.
 
 

Logistischer Vorsprung

KVT-Fastening sichert Kunden termintreue Lieferung durch modernste Logistik und innovative Lagerstrukturen. Dabei ist die kontinuierliche Verfügbarkeit des gesamten Produktsortiments sicher gestellt. In enger Zusammenarbeit und Koordination mit dem spezialisierten KVT-Logistikteam werden hohe Kapazitäten bei minimalen Durchlaufzeiten bewältigt. So sind zeitnahe Bestellabwicklungen und direkter Versand gewährleistet. Der EAN-Strichcode-gesteuerte Workflow sorgt für eine reibungslose „first in – first out“-Bewirtschaftung sämtlicher Waren und Produkte. Die datenbankgesteuerte Ausgabe von Bestell-, Adress- und Rechnungsdaten garantiert eine zuverlässige Ausgabe und Lieferung von Bestellungen.
KVT Solutioneering Service High Rack
 
 
 
 
Youtube Xing Linkedin Facebook Twitter Google+ RSS