Get in contact with us

Telephone

Austria

Tel.: +43 732 257700

Contact form

We are happy to answer your questions.

> Contact

Process automatic inputs

To achieve the highest possible productivity, it is important that sub-steps can be automated and inputs can be processed automatically. Smart Factory Assembly offers various possibilities.

Advantages of automatic inputs:

  • Productivity is not inhibited
  • Errors are reduced to a minimum

Possibilities to process inputs automatically:

 

 

ScannerScanner

The scanner can read a large amount of information into the system with one scan. The stored logic can filter out the required information. Scanners are often used to identify components, save serial numbers or start orders. With Smart Factory Assembly, different types of scanners can be coupled. Whether via cable or radio, we integrate the scanner according to your needs.

Please contact us for further information

 

Sensoren

Sensors

In order not to interrupt the work flow, sensors help to automate the process. The type of sensor is not important. The inputs from the sensors can be used to advance the work instruction. The values from the sensors can be stored in the system if they offer an additional benefit for the production.

Please contact us for further information

 

Kameras


Cameras

Cameras are used to store images or information from the image area. This information can be stored in the product file and called up at any time. Depending on your needs, there are different camera systems that can be integrated. We will be pleased to advise you on your specific application.

Please contact us for further information

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Telefon

Österreich

Tel.: +43 732 257700

Kontaktformular

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Fragen.

> Kontakt

Automatische Inputs verarbeiten

Für eine möglichst hohe Produktivität ist es wichtig, dass Teilschritte automatisiert und Inputs automatisch verarbeitet werden können. Smart Factory Assembly bietet verschiedene Möglichkeiten.

Vorteile von automatischen Inputs:

  • Produktivität wird nicht gehemmt
  • Fehler werden auf ein Minimum reduziert

Möglichkeiten, Inputs automatisch zu verarbeiten:

 

 

ScannerScanner

Der Scanner kann eine grosse Informationsmenge mit einem Scan ins System einlesen. Die hinterlegte Logik kann dabei die benötigten Informationen herausfiltern. Oft werden Scanner gebraucht, um Bauteile zu identifizieren, Seriennummern zu speichern oder um Aufträge zu starten. Bei Smart Factory Assembly können verschiedene Scanner-Typen gekoppelt werden. Egal ob über Kabel oder Funk, wir binden den Scanner nach Ihren Bedürfnissen ein.

Kontaktieren Sie uns, um weitere Informationen zu erhalten

 

Sensoren

Sensoren

Um den Arbeitsfluss möglichst nicht zu unterbrechen helfen Sensoren, den Ablauf zu automatisieren. Dabei spielt die Art des Sensors keine Rolle. Die Inputs aus den Sensoren können zum Weiterschalten der Arbeitsanweisung eingesetzt werden. Die Werte aus den Sensoren können im System abgespeichert werden, wenn diese für die Produktion einen Zusatznutzen bieten.

Kontaktieren Sie uns, um weitere Informationen zu erhalten

 

Kameras



Kameras

Mit Hilfe von Kameras werden Bilder oder Informationen aus dem Bildbereich gespeichert. Diese Informationen können in der Produktakte hinterlegt und jederzeit aufgerufen werden. Je nach Bedürfnis gibt es unterschiedliche Kamerasysteme, die eingebunden werden können. Wir beraten Sie gerne zu Ihrem speziellen Anwendungsfall.

Kontaktieren Sie uns, um weitere Informationen zu erhalten