Get in contact with us

Telephone

Austria

Tel.: +43 732 257700

Contact form

We are happy to answer your questions.

> Contact

Digital and interactive work instructions: The centrally editable and adaptable work instructions simplify variant management significantly. The assembly worker is guided through the assembly process and work steps are automatically documented.

Connected smart tools and devices: With Smart Factory Assembly, all relevant assembly tools such as intelligent screwdrivers, pick-to-light, presses or measuring equipment are connected and can interact with the system.

Traceability of quality data and continuous process improvement: The production data is traceable at product / order level and and the relevant production data can be reviewed at any time. The gained transparency about the assembly process allows for simple and quick analyses and fast improvement implementation.

 

Start with Proof of Concept and experience by yourself.

The Proof of Concept enables real production experience to be gained with the scope of Smart Factory Assembly. The model offers a quickly implementable, risk-free and supported transfer for you. A Proof of Concept offers you the optimal framework for Smart Factory Assembly in your production environment and recognize the benefits for you.

 

Please fill out the form to receive the Proof of Concept, pricing and more details.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Telefon

Österreich

Tel.: +43 732 257700

Kontaktformular

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Fragen.

> Kontakt

Digitale und interakive Arbeitsanleitungen: Die zentral erstell- und anpassbaren Arbeitsanweisungen vereinfachen das Variantenmanagement erheblich. Der Montagemitarbeiter wird durch den Montageprozess geführt und Arbeitsschritte werden automatisch dokumentiert.

Verbundene und intelligente Werkzeuge: Mit Smart Factory Assembly sind alle relevanten Montagewerkzeuge wie intelligente Schraubendreher, Pick-to-Light, Pressen oder Messgeräte vernetzt und können mit dem System interagieren.

Rückverfolgbarkeit von Qualitätsdaten und kontinuierliche Prozessverbesserung: Die Produktionsdaten sind auf Produkt-/Auftragsebene nachvollziehbar und die relevanten Produktionsdaten können jederzeit eingesehen werden. Die gewonnene Transparenz über den Montageprozess ermöglicht einfache und schnelle Analysen und eine schnelle Umsetzung von Verbesserungen.

 

Starten Sie einfach und kostengünstig mit Proof of Concept und erleben Sie selbst.

Der Proof of Concept ermöglicht es, reale Produktionserfahrungen im Rahmen der Smart Factory Assembly zu sammeln. Das Modell bietet für Sie einen schnell umsetzbaren, risikofreien und unterstützten Transfer. Ein Proof of Concept bietet Ihnen den optimalen Rahmen für Smart Factory Assembly in Ihrer Produktionsumgebung und erkennt den Nutzen für Sie.

 

Bitte füllen Sie das Formular aus, um den Proof of Concept, Preise und weitere Details zu erhalten.