Get in contact with us

Telephone

Austria

Tel.: +43 732 257700

Contact form

We are happy to answer your questions.

> Contact

System solutions

Modular design - from assembly station to production line

Choose the level of digitalization of your production that is most profitable for you, from one or more workstations for secure assembly to "configure to order" processes, i.e. an automated process from customer order to assembly, including storage of all quality-relevant production data.

 

The solution is tailored to your needs. Depending on the solution you can use the following options:

 

  

Basic

Smart Fastening
 

  

Pro

Smart Station
 

  

Enterprise

Smart Assembly
 

Workshop

Smart fastening tools

Quality database

Digital work instruction

Production statistics

Smart tools and devices

 

Connected fastening system

 

✔*

Network integration

 

(✔)

Connection to ERP

 

 

 

* max. 3 work stations

 

Smart Fastening (Basic)

Smart Fastening offers the possibility to integrate the screwdriving and riveting devices into a system that stores the generated data in a database. In addition, we advise you on the selection of tools and their programming and integration.

 

Smart Station (Pro)

ELAM basic offers the ideal introduction to assistance functions with digital assembly instructions.

The "basic" licence allows you to have up to 3 stations working together. These work independently together in a network, without connection or integration into the network. Small lines can thus be digitized quickly and easily without having to start large IT projects.

In the simplest configuration, we supply an industrial computer with various interfaces for the integration of tools and assembly aids, a touch screen and a scanner. This basic configuration can be supplemented with additional hardware such as pick-to-light systems or screwdriving systems.

 

Advantages

  • Digital and graphic-based work instructions
  • Work more intuitively, quickly and efficiently
  • Satisfied and informed employees
  • Controlled assembly / quality assurance
  • Safe execution and evaluation of processes
  • Error rates decrease; search times are eliminated 
  • Productivity increases of up to 20 %

 

Proof of Concept

The proof of concept enables real production experience with the Smart Factory Assembly service offering. The model offers a quick to implement, risk-free and supervised implementation for you. The goal is to experience the added value of the system and find out how Smart Factory Assembly can move you forward in terms of "lean" production. A proof of concept offers you the optimal framework to extensively test Smart Factory Assembly in your production environment and see the benefits for yourself.
 
> Download now the Factsheet Proof of Concept

 

Smart Assembly (Enterprise)

With the "ELAM pro" and "ELAM enterprise" licenses, we offer a wide range of assistance functions and secure control of process flows.

The error rates are greatly reduced by the precise specification of procedures and processes. For complex and demanding Smart Factory plants we create a system consisting of server, workstations and tools. The system architecture is defined in coordination with IT and process technology of the production. The "enterprise" license also offers the possibility to control an ERP system and to ensure the exchange of information. All individual workstations, in lines, with mobile workstations or with fixed workstations can be used.

The aim is to network the workstations with each other and thus to obtain a digital image of the production. By means of an ERP integration, which the "ELAM enterprise" license offers, information can be exchanged directly with the ERP system. Parts lists, work orders or relevant production information are directly exchanged and synchronized.

 

Advantages

  • Your advantages with an ERP integration ("ELAM enterprise")
  • Automatic order line-up according to ERP specifications
  • Production advance / production data are automatically synchronized in the ERP
  • Matching of parts lists: components are controlled by the ERP for work instructions
  • Configure to order: automated creation of assembly instructions

 

Production planner, ZIEHL-ABEGG SE

"With the system we can produce more than 100 variants economically in one-piece flow, easily enter new variants ourselves and change existing variants, which is very important to us. The acceptance of the system among the employees is high and new personnel can also be deployed on the production island without any problems."

 

 

In an interview you will quickly and easily find out which offer suits you best.

 

Contact us

 

Download Factsheet

Factsheet Proof of Concept Smart Factory Assembly

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Telefon

Österreich

Tel.: +43 732 257700

Kontaktformular

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Fragen.

> Kontakt

Lösungen für die Digitalisierung der Montage

Modularer Aufbau – von der Montagestation zur Produktionslinie

Wählen Sie den Grad der Digitalisierung Ihrer Prouktion, welcher für Sie am gewinnbringendsten ist  von einer oder mehreren Arbeitsstationen für die sichere Montage bis zu "configure to order" Prozessen, also ein automatisierter Prozess von der Kundenbestellung bis zur Montage, inklusiv Speicherung aller qualitätsrelevanten Produktionsdaten. 

 

Die Lösung ist auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten. Je nach Lösung können Sie folgende Optionen nutzen:

 

  

Basic

Smart Fastening
 

  

Pro

Smart Station
 

  

Enterprise

Smart Assembly
 

Workshop

Intelligente Verbindungstools

Qualitäts-Datenbank

Digitale Montageanleitung

Produktionsstatistiken

Intelligente Werkzeuge und Hilfsmittel

 

Vernetztes Montagesystem

 

✔*

Netzwerk-Integration

 

(✔)

Anbindung ERP

 

 

 

* max. 3 Arbeitsstationen

 

Smart Fastening (Basic)

Smart Fastening bietet die Möglichkeit, die Schraub- und Nietgeräte in ein System zu integrieren, das die generierten Daten in eine Datenbank abspeichert. Zusätzlich beraten wir Sie für die Auswahl der Tools und deren Programmierung und Integration.

 

Smart Station (Pro)

ELAM basic bietet den optimalen Einstieg in Assistenzfunktionen mit einer digitalen Montageanleitung.

Die «basic»-Lizenz erlaubt es Ihnen, bis zu 3 Stationen zusammen arbeiten zu lassen. Diese Arbeiten unabhängig im Verbund zusammen, ohne Anbindung oder Integration in das Netzwerk. So können kleine Linien einfach und schnell digitalisiert werden, ohne grosse IT-Projekte starten zu müssen.

In der einfachsten Konfiguration liefern wir einen Industriecomputer mit diversen Schnittstellen für die Integration von Werkzeugen und Montagehilfsmitteln, einen Touch Bildschirm und einem Scanner. Diese Grundkonfiguration können Sie mit zusätzlicher Hardware wie etwa Pick to Light-Systemen oder Schraubsystemen ergänzen.

 

Vorteile

  • Digitale und grafikbasierte Arbeitsanweisungen
  • Intuitiver, schneller und effizienter Arbeiten
  • Zufriedene und informierte Mitarbeiter
  • Kontrollierte Montage / Qualitätssicherung
  • Prozesse sicher ausführen und auswerten
  • Fehlerraten sinken; Suchzeiten entfallen
  • Produktivitätssteigerungen um bis zu 20 %

 

Proof of Concept

Der Proof of Concept ermöglicht reale Produktionserfahrungen mit dem Dienstleistungsangebot Smart Factory Assembly. Das Modell bietet eine schnell umsetzbare, risikolose und betreute Implementierung für Sie. Ziel ist es, den Mehrwert des Systems zu erleben und herauszufinden, wie Smart Factory Assembly Sie in Bezug auf eine "schlanke" Produktion voranbringen kann. Ein Proof of Concept bietet Ihnen den optimalen Rahmen, Smart Factory Assembly in Ihrer Produktionsumgebung ausgiebig zu testen und sich von den Vorteilen zu überzeugen.
 
> Factsheet Proof of Concept jetzt downloaden

 

Smart Assembly (Enterprise)

Mit den Lizenzen "ELAM pro" und "ELAM enterprise" bieten wir eine Vielzahl von Assistenzfunktionen und eine sichere Steuerung von Prozessabläufen.

Durch die genaue Vorgabe von Abläufen und Prozessen werden die Fehlerquoten stark reduziert. Für komplexe und anspruchsvolle Smart Factory-Anlagen erstellen wir ein System bestehend aus Server, Arbeitsstationen und Tools. Die Systemarchitektur wird in Abstimmung mit der IT und Prozesstechnik der Produktion definiert. Die "Enterprise"-Lizenz bietet zusätzlich die Möglichkeit, ein ERP-System anzusteuern und den Informationsaustausch zu gewährleisten. Es können alle Einzelarbeitsplätze, in Linien, mit mobilen Arbeitsplätzen oder mit festen Arbeitsplätzen genutzt werden.

Ziel ist es, die Arbeitsplätze miteinander zu vernetzen und so ein digitales Abbild der Produktion zu erhalten. Mittels einer ERP-Integration, die die Lizenz "ELAM enterprise" bietet, können Informationen direkt mit dem ERP-System ausgetauscht werden. Stücklisten, Arbeitsaufträge oder relevante Produktionsinformationen werden direkt ausgetauscht und synchronisiert.

 

Vorteile

  • Ihre Vorteile mit einer ERP-Integration ("ELAM enterprise")
  • Automatische Auftragszusammenstellung nach ERP-Vorgaben
  • Produktionsvorlauf / Produktionsdaten werden automatisch im ERP synchronisiert
  • Matching von Stücklisten: Komponenten werden vom ERP für Arbeitsanweisungen gesteuert
  • Configure to order: automatisierte Erstellung von Montageanleitungen

 

Produktionsplanner, ZIEHL-ABEGG SE

"Mit dem System können wir über 100 Varianten wirtschaftlich in One-Piece-Flow fertigen, neue Varianten leicht selbst einpflegen und bestehende Varianten ändern, was uns sehr wichtig ist. Die Akzeptanz des Systems bei den Mitarbeitern ist hoch und auch neue Mitarbeiter können problemlos an der Fertigungsinsel eingesetzt werden."

 

 

In einem Gespräch finden Sie schnell und einfach heraus, welches Angebot am besten zu Ihnen passt.

 

Kontaktieren Sie uns

 

Factsheet herunterladen

Factsheet Proof of Concept Smart Factory Assembly